Skip to main content

Graduate Students

grad Devansh Agarwal (GTA)
da0017@mix.wvu.edu 


Evan Aguirre (Scime)
emaguirre@mix.wvu.edu  

grad
Milton Arencibia (Cassak)

miarencibia@mix.wvu.edu 



grad

William Armentrout (Anderson)

wparmentrout@mix.wvu.edu 



grad

Mina Aziziha (Cen)

miaziziha@mix.wvu.edu 



grad

Mohammad Barani (Tu) 

mobarani@mix.wvu.edu 



grad

Mahmud Barbhuiya (GTA)

mhb0004@mix.wvu.edu 




grad
Ramon Beesley (Lewis)
rabeesley@mix.wvu.edu


Ghadendra Bhandari (GTA)

gbb0004@mix.wvu.edu



grad Serdar Bilgili (GTA)

sabilgili@mix.wvu.edu 



grad
Steven Brandt (Schulze) 

sbrandt1@mix.wvu.edu  



grad
Guerau Cabrera (Holcomb) 

gcabrera@mix.wvu.edu 



Rogerio Fernando Cardoso (McLaughlin) 

rcardoso@mix.wvu.edu 



David Caron (GTA) 

ddc0008@mix.wvu.edu 



Belinda Cheeseboro (McWilliams) 

bdc0001@mix.wvu.edu  



grad

Disheng Chen (Flagg) 

dchen7@mix.wvu.edu  


grad
Ashok Choudhary (McWilliams) 
aschoudhary@mix.wvu.edu 


grad
Bingyi Cui (McLaughlin) 
bcui@mix.wvu.edu  


Drew Elliott (Scime) 
dbelliott@mix.wvu.edu 


Matthew Flaugh (Koepke) 

mkflaugh@mix.wvu.edu



grad
James Franek (Koepke) 

jfranek@mix.wvu.edu 



grad

Prakash Gajurel (Cen) 

prgajurel@mix.wvu.edu 



grad

Peter Gentile (McLaughlin) 

pgentile@mix.wvu.edu  



grad

Golnoosh Golpayegani (Lorimer) 

gogolpayegani@mix.wvu.edu 



grad

Rachel Henderson (J. Stewart) 

rjhenderson@mix.wvu.edu 



grad

Uthpala Herath Mudiyanselage (Tu)

ukherathmudiyanselag@mix.wvu.edu 



grad

Jorge Hernandez Zeldon (Lewis) 

jahernandezzeledon@mix.wvu.edu   



Dona Sachini Hewagallage (GTA) 

dhh0001@mix.wvu.edu 



Chih-Yeh Huang (Holcomb) 

chhuang@mix.wvu.edu 



grad

Jinbei Huang (GTA) 

jh0049@mix.wvu.edu  



grad

Lucas Hunt (Pisano)

lhunt3@mix.wvu.edu 




Vani Jain (McWilliams) 

vajain@mix.wvu.edu 



Brittany Johnstone (Bandura) 

brjohnstone@mix.wvu.edu  



grad

Megan Jones (Williamson) 

mljones1@mix.wvu.edu 



grad

Toyanath Joshi (Lederman) 

tjoshi@mix.wvu.edu



Andrew Kaiser (GTA)

ark0015@mix.wvu.edu 



grad

Raju KC (Flagg) 

rbkc@mix.wvu.edu   


Gary Lander (Flagg) 

glander@mix.wvu.edu 



Ted Lane (Koepke) 

tslane@mix.wvu.edu 



Amber Lenon (McWilliams) 

al0034@mix.wvu.edu   



Taoli Liu (GTA) 

toliu@mix.wvu.edu 



grad

Matteo Luisi (Anderson) 

maluisi@mix.wvu.edu   



Joshua Mascoop (Anderson) 

jlmascoop@mix.wvu.edu 



grad

John McKee (Scime) 

jmckee2@mix.wvu.edu  



grad

Navid Mottaghi (Holcomb) 

namottaghi@mix.wvu.edu 


Lawrence Mubwika (GTA) 

lmubwika@mix.wvu.edu 



Patrick Nelson (GTA) 

penelson@mix.wvu.edu 



grad

Samuel Nogami (Koepke)

snogami@mix.wvu.edu 


grad
Gihan Panapitiya (Lewis) 
gupanapitiya@mix.wvu.edu   


Purna Paudel (GTA) 

ppp0002@mix.wvu.edu



grad

Olivia Pavlic (Lewis)   

ompavlic@mix.wvu.edu  



Adam Payne (Romero) 

apayne9@mix.wvu.edu



grad
Nickolas Pingel (Pisano) 
nipingel@mix.wvu.edu 


grad
Herath Pathiranage Janaka Piyathilaka (Bristow) 
hjpiyathilaka@mix.wvu.edu  



grad

Nihan Pol (McLaughlin)

nspol@mix.wvu.edu  




grad
Kaustubh Rajwade (Lorimer) 
kmrajwade@mix.wvu.edu 


grad
Akshaya Rane (Lorimer) 
arane@mix.wvu.edu


Brent Shapiro-Albert (Fellowship) 

bjs0024@mix.wvu.edu 



Sobhit Singh (Romero) 

smsingh@mix.wvu.edu  



grad

Rishamali Sooriyagoda (GTA) 

rtsooriyagoda@mix.wvu.edu  



grad

Thomas Steinberger (Koepke) 

testeinberger@mix.wvu.edu   



grad

John Stenger (Stanescu) 

jstenge2@mix.wvu.edu 



grad
Pedram Tavazohi (Lewis) 

 

petavazohi@mix.wvu.edu  



grad

Derek Thompson (Scime) 

dsthompson1@mix.wvu.edu   



grad
Robbyn Trappen (Holcomb) 

rtrappen@mix.wvu.edu  



Aaron Weaver (GTA) 

atw0007@mix.wvu.edu



Brian Wilmer (Bristow) 

bwilmer@mix.wvu.edu


Benjamin Woods (Fellowship) 

bdw0010@mix.wvu.edu  



grad

Saeed Yousefi Sarraf (Holcomb)

sayousefisarraf@mix.wvu.edu

 

grad
Cabot Zabriskie (J. Stewart) 
cazabriskie@mix.wvu.edu