Skip to main content

Postdoctoral Researchers

Guillermo Avendano Franco (Aldo Romero)
guavendanofranco@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 211
304-293-3422

Paul Baker (Maura McLaughlin)
paul.baker1@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room G60
304-293-3422

Birk-Soeren Berger (Julian Schulze)
biberger@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 231
304-293-3422

Harsha Blumer (Maura McLaughlin)
harsha.blumer@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room M57
304-293-3422

Paul Brook (Maura McLaughlin)
paul.brook@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room M57
304-293-3422

Weitao Dai (Cheng Cen)
wedai@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 311
304-293-9931

Andres Garcia Castro (Aldo Romero)
andres.garciacastro@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 315
304-293-3422

Wilfredo Ibarra-Hernandez (Aldo Romero)
wilfredo.ibarrahernandez@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 315
304-293-3422

Shalini Kumari (Mikel Holcomb)
shalini.kumari@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 407
304-293-3422

Michael Lam (Maura McLaughlin)
michael.lam@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room G64
304-293-3422

Bin Liu (Loren Anderson)
bin.liu@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room G68
304-293-3422

Zoltan Makai (Loren Anderson)
zoltan.makai@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room G60
304-293-3422

Lynn Michaluk (Gay Stewart)
WVUCE-STEM Research Professor
Center for Excellence in Stem Education
lynnette.michaluk@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 329
(304) 293-5030

Kevin Pham (Weichao Tu)
kevin.pham@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 331
304-293-3422

Kimberly Quedado (NanoSAFE Education Coordinator)
kfisher2@mix.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 313
304-293-7382

Rachel Stoiko (Gay Stewart)
rstoiko@mix.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 327
304-293-0275

Ming Yang (Cheng Cen)
mgyang@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 311
304-293-3422