Skip to main content

Postdoctoral Researchers

Soumya Bhat (Aldo Romero)
soumya.bhat@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 429

Peter Breiding (Sarah Burke-Spolaor)
peter.breiding@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room M57

Wondwossen Eshetu (Weichao Tu)
wondwossen.eshetu@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 407

Sang-Yun Lee (Weichao Tu)
sangyun.lee@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 231

Basu Oli (Lian Li)
basu.oli@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 231

Jagannath Paul (Alan Bristow)
jagannath.paul@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 423

Michal Pirog (Sean McWilliams)
michal.pirog@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room G64

Peiyun Shi (Earl Scime)
peiyun.shi@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 331

Prabhakar Srivastav (Earl Scime)
prabhakar.srivastav@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 331

Thomas Steinberger (Earl Scime)
testeinberger@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 329

Leo Werneck (Zachariah Etienne)
leo.werneck@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room G62

Yinxiao Xiang (Cheng Cen)
yinxiao.xiang@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 411

Huimin Zhang (Lian Li)
huimin.zhang@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 229

Qiang Zou (Lian Li)
qiang.zou@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 229