Skip to main content

Postdoctoral Researchers


Harsha Blumer (Maura McLaughlin)
harsha.blumer@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room M57

Peter Breiding (Sarah Burke-Spolaor)
peter.breiding@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room M57

Wondwossen Eshetu (Weichao Tu)
wondwossen.eshetu@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 407

Min Hyuck Kim (Joonhee Lee)
minhyuck.kim@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 429

Sang-Yun Lee (Weichao Tu)
sangyun.lee@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 231

Yi Liang (Cheng Cen)
yi.liang@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 411
304-293-3422

Matteo Luisi (Loren Anderson)
maluisi@mix.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room M53

Dustin Madison (Maura McLaughlin)
dustin.madison@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room M57

Jagannath Paul (Alan Bristow)
jagannath.paul@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 423

Michal Pirog (Zachariah Etienne)
michal.pirog@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room G64

Peiyun Shi (Earl Scime)
peiyum.shi@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 331

Prabhakar Srivastav (Earl Scime)
prabhakar.srivastav@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 331

Leo Werneck (Zachariah Etienne)
leo.werneck@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room G62

Yinxiao Xiang (Cheng Cen)
yinxiao.xiang@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 411

Chenhui Yan (Lian Li)
chenhui.yan@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 229

Huimin Zhang (Lian Li)
huimin.zhang@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 229

Qiang Zou (Lian Li)
qiang.zou@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 229