Skip to main content

Postdoctoral Researchers

Paul Baker (Maura McLaughlin)
paul.baker1@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room G60
304-293-3422

Harsha Blumer (Maura McLaughlin)
harsha.blumer@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room M57
304-293-3422

Paul Brook (Maura McLaughlin)
paul.brook@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room M57
304-293-3422

Min Hyuck Kim (Joonhee Lee)
minhyuck.kim@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 429
304-293-3422

Shalini Kumari (Mikel Holcomb)
shalini.kumari@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 407
304-293-3422

Michael Lam (Maura McLaughlin)
michael.lam@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room G64
304-293-3422

Haoming Liang (Paul Cassak)
haoming.liang@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 331
304-293-3422

Justin Linford (Sarah Burke-Spolaor)
justin.linford@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 311
304-293-6376

Natalia Lewandowska (Maura McLaughlin)
nlewando@nrao.edu

White Hall, Room 311
304-293-6372

Yi Liang (Cheng Cen)
yi.liang@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 411
304-293-3422

Dustin Madison (Maura McLaughlin)
dustin.madison@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 231
304-293-3422

Lynn Michaluk (Gay Stewart)
WVUCE-STEM Research Professor
Center for Excellence in Stem Education
lynnette.michaluk@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 329
(304) 293-5030

Kevin Pham (Weichao Tu)
kevin.pham@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 331
304-293-3422

Kimberly Quedado (NanoSAFE Education Coordinator)
kfisher2@mix.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 313
304-293-7382

Fan Shi (Cheng Cen)
fan.shi@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 411
304-293-3422

Mayuresh Surnis (Duncan Lorimer)
mayuresh.surnis@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall
304-293-3422

Derek Thompson (Earl Scime)
dsthompson1@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 331
304-293-3422

Yinxiao Xiang (Cheng Cen)
yinxiao.xiang@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room 411
304-293-3422

Jie Yang (John Stewart)
jie.yang@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall
304-293-3422

Chenhui Yan (Lian Li)
chenhui.yan@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall
304-293-3422

Huimin Zhang (Lian Li)
huimin.zhang@mail.wvu.edu
White Hall, Room B20B
304-216-7529