Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Grad
Aleksandra Abova-Volkova (Cassak)
aa00037@mix.wvu.edu


Kshitij Aggarwal
Kshitij Aggarwal (Burke-Spolaor) 
ka0064@mix.wvu.edu   


grad
Milton Arencibia (Cassak)

miarencibia@mix.wvu.edu 



Grad

Thiago Assumpcao 

(Etienne) 
ta0082@mix.wvu.edu


grad

Mohammad Barani (Tu) 

mobarani@mix.wvu.edu 



grad

Mahmud Hasan Barbhuiya (Cassak)

mhb0004@mix.wvu.edu 




Gustavo Elias Bartolo

Gustavo Elias Bartolo (GTA)
geb00019@mix.wvu.edu


Joseph Benigno  (GTA)
jab00042@mix.wvu.edu 

Ghadendra Bhandari
Ghadendra Bhandari (Holcomb)

gbb0004@mix.wvu.edu



grad Serdar Bilgili (Koepke)

sabilgili@mix.wvu.edu 



Victoria Blackmon
Victoria Blackmon (GTA)
vb00004@mix.wvu.edu




Justin Bowman (GTA)

jb0123@mix.wvu.edu


Christopher Carey  

(Lee)
cpc0025@mix.wvu.edu


David Caron

David Caron (Scime) 

ddc0008@mix.wvu.edu 




Belinda Cheeseboro Photo
Belinda Cheeseboro (Burke-Spolaor) 
bdc0001@mix.wvu.edu  



grad
Ashok Choudhary (McWilliams) 
aschoudhary@mix.wvu.edu 


Elaine Christman
Elaine Christman (J. Stewart) 
ec0092@mix.wvu.edu

Fenton Clawson
Fenton Clawson (Flagg)
frc0002@mix.wvu.edu


Dylan Conner
Dylan Conner (GTA)
dlc0027@mix.wvu.edu


A picture of a man
Vikum Dewasurendra (Johnson) 
vkd0002@mix.wvu.edu 


Graham Doskoch
Graham Doskoch  (GTA)
gd00010@mix.wvu.edu



Viviana Faride Dovale Farelo
Viviana Faride Dovale Farelo  (Romero)
 vd0020@mix.wvu.edu

Robert Eissele
Robert Eissele (GTA)
ree00001@mix.wvu.edu



Timothy Faerber
Timothy Faerber (GTA)
tf00014@mix.wvu.edu


William Eshbaugh
William Eshbaugh (GTA) 
wge00001@mix.wvu.edu


Yizhen Fang (Tu)
yf0008@mix.wvu.edu

William Fiore
William Carl Fiore (McLaughlin) 
wcf0002@mix.wvu.edu  


Tyler Gilbert

Tyler Gilbert (Scime)
tjg0030@mix.wvu.edu




Sunil Gyawali

Sunil Gyawali 

(Bristow)
sg0133@mix.wvu.edu


John Hansen
John Hansen (J. Stewart) 
jdh0079@mix.wvu.edu



Dona Sachini Hewagallage
Dona Sachini Hewagallage (J. Stewart) 
dhh0001@mix.wvu.edu 

Gabriela Himmele
Gabriela Himmele (GTA)
gh00019@mix.wvu.edu


grad

Jinbei Huang (Tu) 

jh0049@mix.wvu.edu  



Regis John

Regis John (Scime)
rj0022@mix.wvu.edu 




Andrew Kaiser
Andrew Kaiser (McLaughlin)

ark0015@mix.wvu.edu 



Joseph Kania (Lorimer)
jkania@mix.wvu.edu


grad

Raju KC (Flagg) 

rbkc@mix.wvu.edu   


Bikash Kharel
Bikash Kharel (GTA)
bk0055@mix.wvu.edu


Gary Lander
Gary Lander (Flagg) 

glander@mix.wvu.edu 



Logan Lang

Logan Lang (Romero)
lllang@mix.wvu.edu


Evan Lewis
Evan Lewis (McLaughlin)
efl0003@mix.wvu.edu


Zhi Gu Li

Zhi Gu (Patrick) Li (GTA)
zl00016@mix.wvu.edu



Dylan Linville
Dylan Linville (Anderson)
djl0023@mix.wvu.edu

Siddharth Mahesh (McWilliams)
sm0193@mix.wvu.edu


A picture of a woman

Xingzhi Lyu (Tu)

xl0028@mix.wvu.edu





Nick Luber


Nicholas Luber 

(Pisano)
nml0011@mix.wvu.edu




Danielle Maldonado


Danielle Maldonado (GTA)

dcm00016@mix.wvu.edu



Joshua Mascoop (Anderson) 

jlmascoop@mix.wvu.edu 


Tyler Matheny 

(GTA)
tdmatheny@mix.wvu.edu


grad

John McKee (Scime) 

jmckee2@mix.wvu.edu  



grad

Navid Mottaghi (Holcomb) 

namottaghi@mix.wvu.edu 


Lawrence Mubwika

Lawrence Mubwika (Li) 

lmubwika@mix.wvu.edu 



Uthpala Herath


Uthpala Kaushal Herath Mudiyanselage (Romero)
ukh0001@mix.wvu.edu



Patrick Nelson (Etienne) 

penelson@mix.wvu.edu 


Amanda Nemeth 

(GTA)
an00011@mix.wvu.edu

Ripudaman Nirwan
Ripudaman Singh Nirwan (Scime)
rn00001@mix.wvu.edu



grad

Samuel Nogami (Koepke)

snogami@mix.wvu.edu 


Timothy Olszanski

Timothy Olszanski (McLaughlin)
teo0008@mix.wvu.edu



John Pace (GTA)
jjp00011@mix.wvu.edu

Purna Paudel (Stanescu) 

ppp0002@mix.wvu.edu


Swarali Patil
Swarali Shrivraj Patil (GTA)
sp00049@mix.wvu.edu




Mitchell Paul

Mitchell Paul (Scime)
mp0072@mix.wvu.edu




Olivia Pavlic

Olivia Pavlic (Holcomb)   

ompavlic@mix.wvu.edu  





Hasith Perera (Cen)
aep00010@mix.wvu.edu



Terrence Pierre Jacques (Etienne)
tp0052@mix.wvu.edu
 
Herath Piyathilaka

Herath Pathiranage Piyathilaka (Bristow)

hjpiyathilaka@mix.wvu.edu




Greg Riggs
Greg Riggs (Koepke)
gariggs@mix.wvu.edu



Zachary Romestan
(Romero)
zlromestan@mix.wvu.edu 

Thomas Rood (GTA)
tr00018@mix.wvu.edu

William Ryan
William Ryan (GTA)
wjr00006@mix.wvu.edu



Evan Smith (Pisano)
ets0005@mix.wvu.edu


Katey Stevenson
Katey Stevenson (Scime)

Jessica Sydnor (Spolaor) 

Shawaiz Tabassum
Shawaiz Tabassum (GTA)



grad
Pedram Tavazohi (Romero) 

 



Andres Tellez Mora 

(Romero)


Reshma Thomas


Reshma Anna Thomas 

(Spolaor)





Anna Turner
Anna K. Turner (GTA)




Jacob Turner


Jacob Turner (McLaughlin)
jet0027@mix.wvu.edu





Haley Wahl Haley Wahl (McLaughlin)
hmw0023@mix.wvu.edu


Morgan Waddy
Morgan Waddy (GTA)

Gregory Walsh
Gregory Walsh (Spolaor)
gvw0001@mix.wvu.edu


Braden Warr
Braden Warr (GTA)

Christopher Wheatley

Christopher Wheatley (J. Stewart)



Tristan Wilkinson
Tristan Wilkinson (Flagg)
taw0035@mix.wvu.edu




Caitlin Witt

Caitlin Witt (Burke-Spolaor)
caw0057@mix.wvu.edu