Skip to main content

Graduate Students

grad Devansh Agarwal (GTA)
da0017@mix.wvu.edu 


Kshitij AggarwalKshitij Aggarwal (Burke-Spolaor) 
ka0064@mix.wvu.edu   


Abova-Volkova Aleksandra  (GTA)
aa00037@mix.wvu.edu

grad
Milton Arencibia (Cassak)

miarencibia@mix.wvu.edu 



Thiago Assumpcao 

(Etienne) 
ta0082@mix.wvu.edu

grad
Mina Aziziha (Johnson)

miaziziha@mix.wvu.edu 



grad

Mohammad Barani (Tu) 

mobarani@mix.wvu.edu 



grad

Mahmud Barbhuiya (Cassak)

mhb0004@mix.wvu.edu 




Joseph Benigno  (GTA)
jab00042@mix.wvu.edu 

Ghadendra Bhandari
Ghadendra Bhandari (Holcomb)

gbb0004@mix.wvu.edu



grad Serdar Bilgili (Koepke)

sabilgili@mix.wvu.edu 



Victoria Blackmon
Victoria Blackmon (GTA)
vb00004@mix.wvu.edu



Christopher Carey  

(Lee)
cpc0025@mix.wvu.edu


David Caron (Scime) 

ddc0008@mix.wvu.edu 


Belinda Cheeseboro Photo
Belinda Cheeseboro (Burke-Spolaor) 
bdc0001@mix.wvu.edu  


grad
Ashok Choudhary (McWilliams) 
aschoudhary@mix.wvu.edu 


Elaine Christman
Elaine Christman (J. Stewart) 
ec0092@mix.wvu.edu

Fenton Clawson (Flagg)
frc0002@mix.wvu.edu

Vikum Dewasurendra (Johnson) 
vkd0002@mix.wvu.edu 

Graham Doskoch
Graham Doskoch  (GTA)
gd00010@mix.wvu.edu


Viviana Faride Dovale Farelo  (Romero)
 vd0020@mix.wvu.edu

William Eshbaugh (GTA) 
wge00001@mix.wvu.edu

Yizhen Fang (Tu)
 yf0008@mix.wvu.edu

William Fiore
William Carl Fiore (McLaughlin) 
wcf0002@mix.wvu.edu  


grad

Prakash Gajurel (Holcomb) 

prgajurel@mix.wvu.edu 



Tyler Gilbert

Tyler Gilbert (Scime)
tjg0030@mix.wvu.edu



Sunil Gyawali

Sunil Gyawali 

(GTA)
sg0133@mix.wvu.edu


John Hansen
John Hansen (J. Stewart) 
jdh0079@mix.wvu.edu


Dona Sachini Hewagallage (J. Stewart) 
dhh0001@mix.wvu.edu 


grad

Jinbei Huang (Tu) 

jh0049@mix.wvu.edu  



Andrew Jemiolo  

(Scime)
ajjemiolo@mix.wvu.edu


Regis John (Scime)
rj0022@mix.wvu.edu 


Andrew Kaiser
Andrew Kaiser (McLaughlin)

ark0015@mix.wvu.edu 


Joseph Kania
(Lorimer)
jkania@mix.wvu.edu

grad

Raju KC (Flagg) 

rbkc@mix.wvu.edu   


Bikash Kharel
Bikash Kharel (GTA)
bk0055@mix.wvu.edu


Joseph Kulikowski (GTA)
jkk00005@mix.wvu.edu

Gary Lander (Flagg) 

glander@mix.wvu.edu 


Logan Lang (Romero)
lllang@mix.wvu.edu


Evan Lewis (McLaughlin)
efl0003@mix.wvu.edu

Dylan Linville (Anderson)
djl0023@mix.wvu.edu

Nicholas Luber (Pisano)

nml0011@mix.wvu.edu

Xingzhi Lyu

Xingzhi Lyu  (Tu)

xl0028@mix.wvu.edu


Siddharth Mahesh (McWilliams)
sm0193@mix.wvu.edu

Joshua Mascoop (Anderson) 

jlmascoop@mix.wvu.edu 


Tyler Matheny 

(GTA)
tdmatheny@mix.wvu.edu


grad

John McKee (Scime) 

jmckee2@mix.wvu.edu  



grad

Navid Mottaghi (Holcomb) 

namottaghi@mix.wvu.edu 


Lawrence Mubwika
Lawrence Mubwika (Li) 

lmubwika@mix.wvu.edu 


Uthpala Herath

Uthpala Kaushal Herath Mudiyanselage (Romero)
ukh0001@mix.wvu.edu


Patrick Nelson (Etienne) 

penelson@mix.wvu.edu 


Amanda Nemeth 

(GTA)
an00011@mix.wvu.edu

Ripudaman Singh Nirwan (Scime)
rn00001@mix.wvu.edu


grad

Samuel Nogami (Koepke)

snogami@mix.wvu.edu 


Timothy Olszanski
Timothy Olszanski (McLaughlin)
teo0008@mix.wvu.edu


John Pace (GTA)
jjp00011@mix.wvu.edu

Purna Paudel (Stanescu) 

ppp0002@mix.wvu.edu


Mitchell Paul

Mitchell Paul (Scime)
mp0072@mix.wvu.edu



grad

Olivia Pavlic (Holcomb)   

ompavlic@mix.wvu.edu  



Terrence Pierre Jacques (Etienne)

Herath Pathiranage Piyathilaka (Bristow)

hjpiyathilaka@mix.wvu.edu


grad

Nihan Pol (McLaughlin)

nspol@mix.wvu.edu  




Greg Riggs (Koepke)
gariggs@mix.wvu.edu

Zachary Romestan
(Romero)
zlromestan@mix.wvu.edu 

Brent Shapiro AlbertBrent Shapiro-Albert (McLaughlin) 

bjs0024@mix.wvu.edu 

 


Evan Smith (Pisano)
ets0005@mix.wvu.edu


grad

Rishmali Sooriyagoda (Bristow) 

rtsooriyagoda@mix.wvu.edu  



grad

Thomas Steinberger (Scime) 

testeinberger@mix.wvu.edu   



Katey Stevenson
Katey Stevenson (Scime)
ks0213@mix.wvu.edu

Jessica Sydnor (Spolaor) 
js0311@mix.wvu.edu

grad
Pedram Tavazohi (Romero) 

 

petavazohi@mix.wvu.edu  



Andres Tellez Mora 

(Romero)
at00021@mix.wvu.edu


Reshma Anna Thomas 

(Spolaor)
rat0022@mix.wvu.edu

Jacob Turner

Jacob Turner (McLaughlin)
jet0027@mix.wvu.edu



Haley Wahl Haley Wahl (McLaughlin)
hmw0023@mix.wvu.edu


Gregory Walsh
Gregory Walsh (Spolaor)
gvw0001@mix.wvu.edu


Braden Warr (GTA)

Christopher Wheatley
Christopher Wheatley (J. Stewart)


Tristan Wilkinson Tristan Wilkinson (Flagg)
taw0035@mix.wvu.edu


Caitlin Witt (Burke-Spolaor)
caw0057@mix.wvu.edu

Benjamin Woods Benjamin Woods (Stanescu) 



grad

Saeed Yousefi Sarraf (Holcomb)