Skip to main content

Graduate Students

grad Devansh Agarwal (GTA)
da0017@mix.wvu.edu 


Kshitij Aggarwal (Burke-Spolaor)
ka0064@mix.wvu.edu   

grad
Milton Arencibia (Cassak)

miarencibia@mix.wvu.edu 



grad

Mina Aziziha (Cen)

miaziziha@mix.wvu.edu 



grad

Mohammad Barani (Tu) 

mobarani@mix.wvu.edu 



grad

Mahmud Barbhuiya (GTA)

mhb0004@mix.wvu.edu 




Cuyler Beatty (GTA)
cbb0017@mix.wvu.edu

Ghadendra Bhandari (GTA)

gbb0004@mix.wvu.edu


grad Serdar Bilgili (GTA)

sabilgili@mix.wvu.edu 



grad
Steven Brandt (Schulze) 

sbrandt1@mix.wvu.edu  



grad
Guerau Cabrera (Holcomb) 

gcabrera@mix.wvu.edu 



David Caron (GTA) 

ddc0008@mix.wvu.edu 


Belinda Cheeseboro (McWilliams) 

bdc0001@mix.wvu.edu  


grad
Ashok Choudhary (McWilliams) 
aschoudhary@mix.wvu.edu 


Fenton Clawson (GTA)
frc0002@mix.wvu.edu

grad
Bingyi Cui (McLaughlin) 
bcui@mix.wvu.edu  


Viviana Faride Dovale Farelo (GTA)
vd0020@mix.wvu.edu

Vikum Dewasurendra (GTA) 
vkd0002@mix.wvu.edu 

David Dunkum (GTA) 
dkdunkum@mix.wvu.edu 

William Carl Fiore (GTA) 
wcf0002@mix.wvu.edu  


grad

Prakash Gajurel (Cen) 

prgajurel@mix.wvu.edu 



Tyler Gilbert (GTA)
tjg0030@mix.wvu.edu


grad

Golnoosh Golpayegani (Lorimer) 

gogolpayegani@mix.wvu.edu 



Miguel Francisco Henriquez (GTA) 

mfhenriquez@mix.wvu.edu

Dona Sachini Hewagallage (GTA)
dhh0001@mix.wvu.edu 

Chih-Yeh Huang (Holcomb) 

chhuang@mix.wvu.edu 



grad

Jinbei Huang (GTA) 

jh0049@mix.wvu.edu  



Regis John (GTA)
rj0022@mix.wvu.edu

grad

Megan Jones (Williamson) 

mljones1@mix.wvu.edu 



Andrew Kaiser (GTA)

ark0015@mix.wvu.edu 


Joseph Kania
(GTA)
jkania@mix.wvu.edu

H M Azazul Karim (GTA)
hk0037@mix.wvu.edu

grad

Raju KC (Flagg) 

rbkc@mix.wvu.edu   


Gary Lander (Flagg) 

glander@mix.wvu.edu 


Ted Lane (Koepke) 

tslane@mix.wvu.edu


Logan Lang (GTA)
lllang@mix.wvu.edu

Amber Lenon (McWilliams)
al0034@mix.wvu.edu  

Dylan Linville (GTA)
djl0023@mix.wvu.edu

Nicholas Luber (GTA)
nml0011@mix.wvu.edu

grad

Matteo Luisi (Anderson) 

maluisi@mix.wvu.edu   



Siddharth Mahesh (GTA)
sm0193@mix.wvu.edu

Joshua Mascoop (Anderson) 

jlmascoop@mix.wvu.edu 


grad

John McKee (Scime) 

jmckee2@mix.wvu.edu  



grad

Navid Mottaghi (Holcomb) 

namottaghi@mix.wvu.edu 


Lawrence Mubwika (GTA) 

lmubwika@mix.wvu.edu 

Uthpala Kaushal Herath Mudiyanselage (GTA)
ukh0001@mix.wvu.edu

Rusty Mundorf (GTA)
ram0050@mix.wvu.edu  

Patrick Nelson (GTA) 

penelson@mix.wvu.edu 


grad

Samuel Nogami (Koepke)

snogami@mix.wvu.edu 


grad
Gihan Panapitiya (Lewis) 
gupanapitiya@mix.wvu.edu   


Purna Paudel (GTA) 

ppp0002@mix.wvu.edu


Mitchell Paul (GTA)
mp0072@mix.wvu.edu


grad

Olivia Pavlic (Lewis)   

ompavlic@mix.wvu.edu  



Adam Payne (Romero) 

apayne9@mix.wvu.edu



Herath Pathiranage Piyathilaka (GTA)

hjpiyathilaka@mix.wvu.edu


grad

Nihan Pol (McLaughlin)

nspol@mix.wvu.edu  




Zachary Romestan (GTA)
zlromestan@mix.wvu.edu

Brent Shapiro-Albert (Fellowship) 

bjs0024@mix.wvu.edu 


Amy Sardone (Pisano)

asardone@mix.wvu.edu 

Dustin Schrecongost (GTA)
duschrecongost@mix.wvu.edu

Evan Smith (Pisano)
ets0005@mix.wvu.edu


grad

Rishamali Sooriyagoda (GTA) 

rtsooriyagoda@mix.wvu.edu  



grad

Thomas Steinberger (Koepke) 

testeinberger@mix.wvu.edu   




grad
Pedram Tavazohi (Lewis) 

 

petavazohi@mix.wvu.edu  



Tanner Thompson (GTA)

tcthompson@mix.wvu.edu


grad
Robbyn Trappen (Holcomb) 

rtrappen@mix.wvu.edu  



Jacob Turner (GTA)
jet0027@mix.wvu.edu


Haley Wahl (McLaughlin)
hmw0023@mix.wvu.edu

Gregory Walsh (GTA)
gvw0001@mix.wvu.edu

Tristan Wilkinson (GTA)
taw0035@mix.wvu.edu

Caitlin Witt (Burke-Spolaor)
caw0057@mix.wvu.edu

Benjamin Woods
 (Fellowship) 

bdw0010@mix.wvu.edu  


grad

Saeed Yousefi Sarraf (Holcomb)

sayousefisarraf@mix.wvu.edu

 

grad
Cabot Zabriskie (J. Stewart) 
cazabriskie@mix.wvu.edu